Understanding Consciousness through Photographic Production

My photos are like a record of the way in which my brain is functioning. The camera is the tool being acted upon, in ways determined by current processing mode and speed of my brain. I let my brain/heart/spirit -> Self act upon the camera, without much directed choice. I just try to see a moment of perfect lighting/color/texture and capture.

Portrait…
or Landscape?

When I am thinking abstractly, my photos are abstract.

I love you forever.

When I am thinking narrowly, they are narrow and detailed and focused.

ย 

ย 

Hire me.

When I am thinking broadly, they are wide, landscapes.

This guy is doing it right.

 

THANK YOU FOR BEING SO BEAUTIFUL WORLD!!

Leave a Reply

