Everything’s a Mess, but it’s Christmas

I took a week off from work after Christmas – it was my time to intensely develop my internal and external worlds and bring them into as much harmony as possible.

It went okay, but left even more questions unanswered and ever more items on Taylor’s spiritual, physical, emotional to-do list.

The pictures documenting that time are kind of a jumble too Рof changes, of different editing styles, of rooms and moments as I wandered through every room refining every detail.

The Kitchen Kollage in progress
Closet clean-out time (and new curtain!)

I’m trying to make this look like a vintage color polaroid.

I was also gifted some beautiful homemade Christmas decorations – and guess what, it’s January and they are still up. I love them regardless of the calendar date.

Leave a Reply

