Another Greenlake Day

Sometimes I’d like to just post photoblogs of daily life because that is enough – I am forever grateful for this experience that I get to call my life and all the wonderful people, places, and pets that are a part of it. This post is a record of what I saw over one November weekend.

My sister joined me to help puppy-sit for my cousin’s new dog – it looks sort of like a miniature Aoife!

Breakfast was provided by my household’s official chef Gabrielle.

And then it was time for a walk around the block to satiate my addiction to old-home-stalking and my dog’s addiction to squirrel-hunting.

 

This 90s PNW color palette is so me right now:

You can tell this home is well-loved and lived in:

This church – not sure if it is really a church – on the side of this building is cute.

 

And some views of Greenlake:

Leave a Reply

