“Hello Nature” by William Wegman

My office is right across from the public library. On a lunch break, I decided to go in and browse. Like magic, this book jumped off the shelf and into my hands. I wasn’t looking for it and had no context for it, outside of knowing that William Wegman did the Weimaraner photos, but I found it to be an exceptional artistically-inspiring read. It was like reading through a book I didn’t know I wrote, full of art I didn’t know I’d created. Here, collected, I present some of my favorite pieces to inspire you, reader, and to file away for me to refer to later.   🙂

 

(P.S. Dear William Wegman, if you want to adopt me – either as a child, an artistic apprentice,  an assistant, or a dog-handler – please get in touch. I think we’d get along very well.)

Leave a Reply

