House-8091

House Projects

As most people know, I’m currently living with my father while I save up and figure out a job and a future and etc. I used to live in the world’s cutest house in the world’s loveliest town and I’ve been reminiscing lately. I dug up these pictures of furniture projects and my old bedroom (plus a few other rooms); they make me miss all my cool thrift and antique store finds (presently packed away in boxes) – but this longing also motivates me to get myself together and work hard towards moving out on my own again!


Before:

After:


Living room:


Kitchen:

Our library upstairs:


And my favorite roommate:

Leave a Reply

