Lake Samish (with my less-than-desirable lens)

Dear Bellingham,
Stop. You are seriously the most perfect and beautiful city in the state of WA (and I have been to quite a few!). Everyday I discover something about you that makes me love you more. You’re making it very hard for me to want to leave. Last week, I packed myself a picnic lunch and headed out to Lake Samish because it was yet another Bellingham locale that I had never been to. Turns out, Samish Park is a cute and quiet little piece of heaven. Unfortunately, all I had with me was my 75-300mm lens. So I had to get more artsy, less scenic vista-y with my photos. Meh.

Lake Samish

Lake Samish

Lake Samish

Lake Samish

Leave a Reply

