Hello WordPress

I have a bad history with blogs.

I have started two, plus Facebook notes. And I lose interest after about a week. When I look back at them, I am amused by their content.

This blog, this tayloralexandra.wordpress blog, is going to be different. It has a purpose this time. When I leave to France to study abroad, it will be where family and friends can see what I’m up to. It will be where I write about what I’m doing and where I’ve been. It will be where I post photos and videos.

In the meantime, we’re going to test to see if Taylor has the attention span to regularly update this.

Leave a Reply

